Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
onArcade 2.1.0 released
12-31-2007, 02:03 PM
Post: #11
RE: onArcade 2.1.0 released
How I can upgrade only database tables to version 2.1.0 ?
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
12-31-2007, 03:14 PM
Post: #12
RE: onArcade 2.1.0 released
kole Wrote:How I can upgrade only database tables to version 2.1.0 ?

what do you mean by only? that is what upgrading script does (well, it also adds missing settings to settings file, but that is it)
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
12-31-2007, 03:44 PM
Post: #13
RE: onArcade 2.1.0 released
where can i edit the ad before game ?
because it only shows one time the ad.
i would like to edit that.
Find all posts by this user
01-01-2008, 05:50 AM
Post: #14
RE: onArcade 2.1.0 released
yea its working now but the Categary menu seems to be miss place a little up in ie6 but working fine in ie7 and in mozilla....... i hope you will fix it soon

Love Games Car Games Bike Games Y8
Find all posts by this user
01-01-2008, 07:32 AM
Post: #15
RE: onArcade 2.1.0 released
cant login in mozilla firefox pls solve it

Love Games Car Games Bike Games Y8
Find all posts by this user
01-01-2008, 10:39 PM
Post: #16
RE: onArcade 2.1.0 released
Brenly Wrote:where can i edit the ad before game ?
because it only shows one time the ad.
i would like to edit that.
for this you have to edit file.php and change
PHP Code:
    if (($settings['before_file_ad'] == '1' || ($settings['before_file_ad'] == '2' && $user['status'] == 0)) && $_SESSION['ad_before'] != TRUE) { 
to
PHP Code:
    if ($settings['before_file_ad'] == '1' || ($settings['before_file_ad'] == '2' && $user['status'] == 0)) { 

ankit Wrote:yea its working now but the Categary menu seems to be miss place a little up in ie6 but working fine in ie7 and in mozilla....... i hope you will fix it soon
OK, I'll check it. I haven't used IE6 for years, so I also haven't tested it with it.

ankit Wrote:cant login in mozilla firefox pls solve it
are you sure? because FireFox is the main browser I use and I have never had any problems with logging in.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
01-01-2008, 11:18 PM (This post was last modified: 01-01-2008 11:19 PM by Hans.)
Post: #17
RE: onArcade 2.1.0 released
Romanian translation has just been updated, so now it also works with onArcade v2.1 Big Grin
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
01-03-2008, 01:32 PM
Post: #18
RE: onArcade 2.1.0 released
yea i cant login in firefox it take me back to index page without login

Love Games Car Games Bike Games Y8
Find all posts by this user
01-04-2008, 01:26 AM
Post: #19
RE: onArcade 2.1.0 released
ankit Wrote:yea i cant login in firefox it take me back to index page without login

Please try logging in at http://www.onarcade.net (use UN: test PW: ontest), do you have the same problem?
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
01-04-2008, 03:28 PM
Post: #20
RE: onArcade 2.1.0 released
no its working now after deleting the history

thanx

Love Games Car Games Bike Games Y8
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)