Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
change hosting.. help :(
03-29-2014, 10:44 PM
Post: #1
change hosting.. help :(
hi i need your help.

I want to move my page in a single hosting with cpanel to another cpanel hosting with a shared..

currently use the profit gvo hosting
containing its own cpanel but
want to move my site to another hosting I already have in use but which have unlimited domains under one cpanel...

Company moves my page at no charge but I must say the databases connected to work..

help Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-31-2014, 01:08 AM
Post: #2
RE: change hosting.. help :(
If onArcade cannot connect to database on new server then database user, name or host may have changed. You can update this info in includes/dbinfo.php
PHP Code:
// MySQL database host (usually 'localhost')
$db_host 'HOSTNAME_IS_HERE';

// MySQL database username
$db_user 'USERNAME_is_HERE';

// MySQL database password
$db_pass 'PASSWORD_IS_HERE';

// MySQL database name
$db_name 'DATABASE_NAME_IS_HERE'
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-31-2014, 06:58 AM
Post: #3
RE: change hosting.. help :(
thanks if I have other questions about it I'll let you know
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-01-2014, 05:38 PM
Post: #4
RE: change hosting.. help :(
(03-31-2014 01:08 AM)Hans Wrote:  If onArcade cannot connect to database on new server then database user, name or host may have changed. You can update this info in includes/dbinfo.php
PHP Code:
// MySQL database host (usually 'localhost')
$db_host 'HOSTNAME_IS_HERE';

// MySQL database username
$db_user 'USERNAME_is_HERE';

// MySQL database password
$db_pass 'PASSWORD_IS_HERE';

// MySQL database name
$db_name 'DATABASE_NAME_IS_HERE'


I moved my page and everything went well but I have a roblem with games rss.

I do not appear to install games from my rss
http://juegoshn.com/admin/files.php?a=game_feeds

only loads a blank page

Sad
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-06-2014, 10:47 PM
Post: #5
RE: change hosting.. help :(
Try filtering feeds, anything other than Mochi should work. Mochi feed was recently shut down and I haven't yet removed it from the system, I will do it within the next few days.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-25-2014, 03:25 PM
Post: #6
RE: change hosting.. help :(
me too
this my site
http://www.loowe.com
please help

free flash games action shooting racing puzzle sport and other
http://www.loowe.com
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-25-2014, 10:55 PM
Post: #7
RE: change hosting.. help :(
دموعي - نسيم الشمال

دموعي - نسيم الشمال
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)